Author: Peter Claffey First published: 28-09-2015 20:49 Modified: 20-09-2016 23:06 Category: 2015 Race Reports Archive

Well done to Sean Hehir when coming 41st in yesterday's Berlin Marathon in a time of 2.17.48. Michael Murphy ran 2.57.40 and Denis Daly ran 3.06.29, both PBs. The results are on the Berlin Marathon website.

Back to Top